On February 22, 2017 the trainers-volunteers, students of Donbas State Pedagogical University, who conduct “Children and War: Teaching Recovery Techniques” therapy sessions for children, took part in supervision. The meeting was conducted by Ira Sukhova, coordinator and psychologist of the “Helping Hand for Ukraine” International Relief Project.
As of now the trainers have already held 3 therapy courses for 42 children in their native city. It is very satisfying to share practical experience with people who want to help children. Thus the meeting was very positive, constructive and aimed for future cooperation.
The supervision meeting was held within Phase V of the “Helping Hand for Ukraine” International Relief Project which started in January 2017. It is implemented by “HOPE worldwide Ukraine” charity foundation with the financial support from Canadian charitable organizations including “HOPE worldwide Canada”.
[fbalbum url=”https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1231040810265283.1073742089.153465248022850&type=3″]

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

22 февраля состоялась супервизорная встреча в Славянске со студентами Донбасского педагогического университета, которые проводят терапевтические занятия по методике «Дети и война. Техники исцеления». Консультировала психологов Ирина Сухова, координатор и психолог Международного благотворительного проекта «Рука помощи Украине».
В настоящее время студенты-тренеры программы провели уже 3 терапевтических курса для 42 детей в своем родном городе. Делиться своим практическим опытом с людьми, которые стремятся помогать детям – большое удовольствие и радость. Общение было положительным, конструктивным и нацеленным на будущие проекты.
Встреча проводилась в рамках 5-го этапа проекта «Рука помощи Украине», реализацию которого БФ «Надежда по всему миру» начал с января 2017 года при финансовой поддержке международных благотворительных организаций Канады, в том числе «HOPE worldwide Canada».
[fbalbum url=»https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1231040810265283.1073742089.153465248022850&type=3″]

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Не читается? Измените текст. captcha txt

Введите текст и нажмите «Ввод» для поиска